Team & Ansprechpartner:innen

Prof. Dr. Nico Schäfer
Prof. Dr. Nico Schäfer
Direktor der Klinik für Allgemein-, Visceral- und Thoraxchirurgie
Telefon: 0214 13-2101
allgemeinchirurgie@klinikum-lev.de
Marion Wilde
Marion Wilde
Sekretariat des Klinikdirektors
Telefon: 0214 13-2101
allgemeinchirurgie@klinikum-lev.de
Oberärzte
Dr. Dirk Antoine
Dr. Dirk Antoine
Leitender Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
dirk.antoine@klinikum-lev.de
Sören Alexander Adamaszek
Sören Alexander Adamaszek
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
soeren-alexander.adamaszek@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Angelika Alfes
Dr. Angelika Alfes
Oberärztin
Telefon: 0214 13-4556
Telefax: 0214 13-2204
angelika.alfes@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Jeanette Giehl
Dr. Jeanette Giehl
Oberärztin
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
jeanette.giehl@klinikum-lev.de
Bodo Kaldowski
Bodo Kaldowski
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
bodo.kaldowski@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Antonio Lelli
Dr. Antonio Lelli
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
antonio.lelli@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Nadine Lürssen
Dr. Nadine Lürssen
Oberärztin
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
nadine.luerssen@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Eberhard Straub
Dr. Eberhard Straub
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
eberhard.straub@klinikum-lev.de
Departmentleiter Thoraxchirurgie
Dr. Haluk Bükesoy
Dr. Haluk Bükesoy
Departmentleiter Thoraxchirurgie
Telefon: 0214 13-2823
haluk.buekesoy@klinikum-lev.de
Ernährungstherapie/Diätberatung
Nicole Heising
Nicole Heising
Ernährungstherapie/Diätberatung
Telefon: 0214 13-2591
nicole.heising@klinikum-lev.de
Nicole Janik
Nicole Janik
Ernährungstherapie/Diätberatung
Telefon: 0214 13-2591
nicole.janik@klinikum-lev.de
Stomatherapie
Yvette Kreyßig
Yvette Kreyßig
Stomatherapie
Telefon: 0214 13-3316
yvette.kreyssig@klinikum-lev.de
Fachkoordination Adipositas
Iris Klein
Iris Klein
Fachkoordinatorin Adipositas
Telefon: 0214 13-4556
Telefax: 0214 13-2204
iris.klein@klinikum-lev.de
Kirsten Schmitz
Kirsten Schmitz
Fachkoordinatorin Adipositas
Telefon: 0214 13-4556
Telefax: 0214 13-2204
kirsten.schmitz@klinikum-lev.de
Stationsleitung
Lisa Miksa
Lisa Miksa
Stationsleitung A3
Telefon: 0214 13-2310
lisa.miksa@klinikum-lev.de