Team & Ansprechpartner:innen

Prof. Dr. Henning Adamek
Prof. Dr. Henning Adamek
Direktor der Klinik Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie, Diabetologie
Telefon: 0214 13-2676
gastroenterologie@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Reiner Glombitza
Dr. Reiner Glombitza
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-2676
reiner.glombitza@klinikum-lev.de
Andrea Herrnbrodt
Oberärztin
Telefon: 0214 13-2194
Telefax: 0214 13-2192
gastroenterologie@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Ulf Rinas
Dr. Ulf Rinas
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-2676
ulf.rinas@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Katja Wirths
Oberärztin
Telefon: 0214 13-2676
katja.wirths@klinikum-lev.de
Katrin Schmitz
Katrin Schmitz
Stationsleitung A4
Telefon: 0214 13-2314
katrin.schmitz@klinikum-lev.de
Laura Bergmann
Laura Bergmann
Diabetesberatung
Telefon: 0214 13-2676
laura.bergmann@klinikum-lev.de
Angelika Krenzel
Angelika Krenzel
Diabetesberatung
Telefon: 0214 13-2676
angelika.krenzel@klinikum-lev.de
Yvonne Tanaskovic
Yvonne Tanaskovic
Diabetesberatung
Telefon: 0214 13-2676
yvonne.tanaskovic@klinikum-lev.de