Team & Ansprechpartner:innen

Prof. Dr. Stefan Reuter
Prof. Dr. Stefan Reuter
Telefon: 0214 13- 48218
allginnere@klinikum-lev.de
Stephanie Altmann
Stephanie Altmann
Sekretariat des Klinikdirektors
Telefon: 0214 13-48218
allginnere@klinikum-lev.de
Bettina Leithner
Bettina Leithner
Sekretariat des Klinikdirektors
Telefon: 0214 13-48218
allginnere@klinikum-lev.de
Oberärzte
Dr. Herbert Faber
Leitender Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-48218
herbert.faber@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Lukas Eberwein
Dr. Lukas Eberwein
Oberarzt & Klimamanager
Telefon: 0214 13- 48218
lukas.eberwein@klinikum-lev.de
Philipp Roehr
Philipp Roehr
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-48218
philipp.roehr@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Jonas Nordmann
Funktionsoberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-48218
jonas.nordmann@klinikum-lev.de
Stationsleitung
Susanne Schwarz
Stationsleitung F1
Telefon: 0214 13-2183
susanne.schwarz@klinikum-lev.de
Lena Pietrowski
Stationsleitung Y4.1/Y4.2
Telefon: 0214 13-48213
lena.pietrowski@klinikum-lev.de