Team & Ansprechpartner:innen

Annegret Heintges
Annegret Heintges
Direktorin des Instituts Klinische und Onkologische Pharmazie
Telefon: 0214 13-2465
annegret.heintges@klinikum-lev.de
Iris Schuon
Iris Schuon
Stv. Leitung
Telefon: 0214 13-3452
iris.schuon@klinikum-lev.de
Lee, Mi-Sook
Mi-Sook Lee
Sekretariat / Einkauf
Telefon: 0214 13-3809
Telefax: 0214 13-2137
apotheke@klinikum-lev.de
Marina Meyer
Sekretariat / Einkauf
Telefon: 0214 13-3149
Telefax: 0214 13-2137
apotheke@klinikum-lev.de
Icon Sprechblase Weitere Ansprechpartner:innen

Anja Hasche
Apothekerin
anja.hasche@klinikum-lev.de


Christina Herbertz
Apothekerin
christina.herbertz@klinikum-lev.de


Norbert Klein
Apotheker
norbert.klein@klinikum-lev.de


Sabina Leschin
Apothekerin
sabina.leschin@klinikum-lev.de
 

Sonia Sarafidou
Apothekerin
sonia.sarafidou@klinikum-lev.de