Team & Ansprechpartner:innen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hans-Ludwig Lagrèze
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hans-Ludwig Lagrèze
Direktor der Klinik Neurologie
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
hans-ludwig.lagreze@klinikum-lev.de
Canan Baba
Canan Baba
Sekretariat des Klinikdirektors
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
neurologie@klinikum-lev.de
Sophia Kühler
Sophia Kühler
Sekretariat des Klinikdirektors
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
neurologie@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Ute Buchhaas
Dr. Ute Buchhaas
Leitende Oberärztin
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
ute.buchhaas@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Thomas Baumann
Dr. Thomas Baumann
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
thomas.baumann@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Bernd Raueiser
Dr. Bernd Raueiser
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
bernd.raueiser@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Thomas Schulten
Dr. Thomas Schulten
Oberarzt
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
thomas.schulten@klinikum-lev.de
Dr. Nancy Weiskopf
Dr. Nancy Weiskopf
Oberärztin
Telefon: 0214 13-48201
nancy.weiskopf@klinikum-lev.de
Elisabeth Maron
Stationsleitung B4
Telefon: 0214 13-2469
elisabeth.maron@klinikum-lev.de
Thordis Grund
Stationsleitung C3
Telefon: 0214 13-4506
thordis.grund@klinikum-lev.de
Michelle Dose
Michelle Dose
Stationsleitung Y3
Telefon: 0214 13-4578
michelle.dose@klinikum-lev.de